Teams start arriving for the inaugural Twenty20 Champions League

The Victoria Bushrangers Twenty20 Champions League campaign starts against Delhi on October 9 and they are leaving Australia for India today.


Victoria Bushrangers are one of the 12 teams participating in the inaugural Twenty20 Champions League. The Airtel Twenty20 Champions League is an offshoot of the wildly popular Twenty20 IPL tournament.


New South Wales is the other Australian domestic side that has qualified to play in the Airtel Twenty20 Champions League.



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home