ICL Season ‘2’

ICL Live Cheerleaders The second season of the Indian Cricket League (ICL) international tournament starts with an opening ceremony on October 10, 2008 at Hyderabad. This edition, officially called the Season 2 will see 41 matches played at four locations, Hyderabad, Panchkula, Gurgaon and Ahmedabad.

The format is such that the nine teams including the debutant Dhaka Warriors play against each other once in every city. Officially, Hyderabad Heroes, Dhaka Warriors, Lahore Badshahs and the Ahmedabad Rockets are the teams to beat. Rajni ICL Chennai Superstar Mascot

As the first week of the tournament will witness the high-octane games featuring the Hyderabad Heroes and Lahore Badshahs, the tournament looks slightly lop-sided. The organizers will find it a challenge to maintain interest until the best of three finals. (13 th to 16 th, November.)


Click ICL Season 2 for the Match Fixtures


Technorati Tags: ,,


Blogger Naked Cricket said...

man, greig and jones can be loud.

03/10/2008, 16:29  
Blogger Ottayan said...


But they make some incisive comments.

03/10/2008, 18:08  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home