Australia squad announced for ODI tour of India

Cricket Australia announces the team for VB Tour of India, 2009.

The ODI squad is:

Ricky Ponting

Michael Hussey

Doug Bollinger

Nathan Hauritz

Jon Holland

Ben Hilfenhaus

James Hopes

Mitchell Johnson

Brett Lee

Shaun Marsh

Tim Paine

Peter Siddle

Adam Voges

Shane Watson

Cameron White

The series starts on Oct 25, 2009, with a day and night match at Jaipur.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home