Top Bangladesh Cricketers revolt: To join ICL

In a move that could cripple the already faltering Bangladesh cricket, 14 Bangladesh cricketers are set to join ICL (Indian Cricket League).
According to a Dhaka based newspaper, Habibul Bashar, the former Bangladesh cricket team Captain, along with Mohammad Rafiqu, Alok Kapali, Shahriar Nafees, Aftab Ahmed, Nazim Uddin, Farhad Reza and Dhiman Ghosh are the leading players set to sign up with ICL.
This is unforgivable because the early ICL sign-ups were ignorant of their fate, whereas these players have done it with the knowledge that this will put paid to their hopes for playing for their country again.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home